Windows Experience Index

So after making all the changes to my rig with all my new upgrades, this is what I got.

IndexAlmost everything improved. It looks like my hard drive is what’s slowing me down. Good thing I am already eyeballing a new one. I was thinking about a SSD, but the one I want is still very expensive. I think if I wait about 6 months the prices on them should really come down. In case you were wondering what the old numbers were….

Processor – 6.2

Memory – 7.2

Graphics – 7.6

Gaming Graphics – 7.6

Primary Hard Disk – 5.9

 

Leave a Reply

