Scarlet Blade – Game Opening Pic (NSFW)

I am getting a ton of hits from the various Scarlet Blade photos I have posted so I guess I can now see what draws people in. To keep people satisfied, here is a picture of one of the opening scenes from the game. (NSFW)

openingAs you can see, it’s definitely a picture that is sure to draw some attention. I am still playing the game and will offer addition updates as I record them.

Just an FYI…I have noticed something about the game that I am not a fan of. In other games I have played you have the option to set the camera to follow your character’s movements. As you turn, the camera turns with you so it always appears that you are behind your character. This game does not offer such a feature, therefore you are having to constantly adjust the camera as you move and turn. I looked through all the options and even went to the forum and it appears there is no way to make it happen in the game. The game, especially the PVP, can be fun, but that constantly having to change the camera angle is getting old. I hope they figure out a way to change this issue. The did not have this option in the Korean version of the game either so who knows if this can actually be addressed since this product is essentially being licenced.

2 thoughts on “Scarlet Blade – Game Opening Pic (NSFW)”

Leave a Reply

