Scarlet Blade – Straps Lingerie (Nudity, NSFW)

Here are a few shots of the Straps Lingerie that you can now get from the AP store. My gripe about this though is it currently only comes in a “Lucky Box” which is akin to gambling. Why? You spend the money to get the box, but you do not know for certain if you will actually get the lingerie you want. In some cases, you could simply end up with a worthless item that you just paid real money for. I hope they change this. I would rather pay a little more and know I am getting the item I want than needless gambling away money on an item that is practically worthless. (Note: these shots were taken in Alpha and the costume may no longer be available for the Sentinel since their change)

Costume Belt (Black) - 2Bpho Costume Belt (Black) - 3Snv4 Costume Belt (Black) - i3svn Costume Belt (Black) - vhe9V Costume Belt (Black) - yWzSZ Costume Belt (Black) Costume Belt (Pink) Costume Belt (White)

2 thoughts on “Scarlet Blade – Straps Lingerie (Nudity, NSFW)”

  1. Hey, have you seen the Call of the Wild lingerie yet?

    And I think it would be cool if they had kept all of these different colors. Still not buying a lucky box, though.

  2. I may have, but I don’t know all the official names. I think it would have been nice if they offered even non lingerie clothing so we could dress our character as we like. I know this game is geared toward men, but not just men play. Sometimes I want my character to just look nice or maybe more like an adventurer. Instead, I have minimal choices. Do I want to show a lot of body or even more body? I also dislike that we cannot turn off the character sounds for certain classes that are louder and more obnoxious than others. I like my defender, but she, after playing for an hour, is about as disturbing as a screaming goat. I agree on the Lucky Boxes. If I am given free AP, sure I might get one, but I am not spending real money on them. If I want to gamble, I’ll buy a lotto ticket or visit Louisianna or Nevada. With no discounts, the 19999 lingerie item is close to $200. For that much, I could get every single clothing item from the C-Store in STO and it will be avilable to ALL my characters from that faction. I may even have some Zen left over to buy a ship or a bunch of keys.

Leave a Reply

