Scarlet Blade (Queen’s Blade) – In The Blue (NSFW, Nudity, MOVED)

We’ve since moved and have reposted this post at the following link! Our new website is 3dxreview.com so make sure to change that in your bookmarks!

One thought on “Scarlet Blade (Queen’s Blade) – In The Blue (NSFW, Nudity, MOVED)”

  1. Because of your earlier review, or perhaps in spite of it, I have given the game a shot and it’s turned out to be relatively enjoyable for me just when I needed something fun to do in my life.

    Caveat in full effect that I’ve never played any sort of MMO before (no, not kidding) and I am well beyond the target demographic in years, so I don’t feel like I am spending a lot of time caring about the skin factor.

    Sure, not bad to look at. At least some of the time. And better than looking at ugly character art. Most of my game time is spent looking at whatever thing I am supposed to kill rather than staring at my player. And wow I get to kill it again. For the fourth or fifth time. I assume that’s common to MMOs so I don’t hold it against Scarlet Blade.

    Despite some flaws, and having NO idea what I am doing, I’ve made some friends, joined a guild, gone on a couple raids, and wandered around hunting spies and dodging angry plants. And it’s been a lot of fun. Way more than I ever expected out of a game.

    So, a belated thanks for, er, exposing me to this game. And thanks to Google who decided one night that your blog was what I needed to read; still not sure at all how that happened. Goggle black arts. But without both of those things, I’d probably gone on never hearing about the game.

    Thank you,

    noname

Leave a Reply

