Star Trek Online – AFKers

I know Cryptic and Perfect World are very particular on the things you can say about other players on their forums. You cannot call them out of make deragatory comments about others. I respect that. However, this is not their forum so I will call someone out if I want to. Here is an AFKer that just sat in Conduit the entire time without helping. He was what I refer to as an “Active AFKer” as I could tell he was watching his screen, but still unwilling to participate. How do I know? I said in chat “Lets drag the Cube over to him.” His reaction? He hit reverse on his ship so he backed away as we got closer. What a jerkface!

Avoid this guy if you can.

afk

Leave a Reply

