3dx Chat – Oh My! (NSFW, Nudity)

Here is a pic of a little action in the adults only game 3dx Chat! The game is pretty interesting and is for ADULTS ONLY. I have discussed it here before. It is a subscription based game so that weeds out most trolls which is a good thing. They are rolling out a lot of new updates so make sure you head on over to 3dxchat.com to check them out!

yqytljb
Click image for larger version.

Notice that the image has the naughty bits blurred out. I have to do that because my host is not crazy about hardcore stuff. I am working to get a a place to host my unedited pics so you all can check those out if you like. It can take some time so bear with me while I work on that!

Leave a Reply

