Grand Theft Auto Online – For a Friend!

My friend started his own Youtube channel after myself and a few others pushed him to and he is creating content now! This is not the stuff you normally see posted here, but I felt it would be nice to give him a boost! Check out his channel and like his stuff! I’ll even give you all a little something extra for taking a look at this post! (Scroll to the very bottom to see.

I will post his videos here every now and then to help him create a fan base! Thanks for helping out guys and I hope to get you all more pics and maybe some video from 3DXChat very soon!

Here is your bonus! So lovely!

Click for larger view.
Click for larger view.

Leave a Reply

