3DXChat – Club Dance! (NSFW, Nudity)

advisory
Yes, really.

Here are a couple of pics from the dance club. It’s usually pretty busy almost all the time. I went there at 1130am Central US time and it was that busy. Some days it is even more packed. I remember when I first started with this game, the club was often deserted with maybe 2-3 people there. Now it is quite popular as the player base has grown!

Click for larger view.
Click for larger view.
Click for larger view.
Click for larger view.

I am happy to say I have turned at least 15 people onto the game which is great! I still like the community and thankfully there has been virtually no troll activity.

I think the basic understanding that we are all adults makes the game that much more enjoyable. Also the fact that it is a subscription based game tends to send trolls to other targets. Some people dislike subscription games, but in this case it works out.

I have been playing a lot of Hunie Pop lately which is why some of my 3dxChat stuff has been lacking. I wanted to make sure I kept the material coming for you all though. Be sure to check out the videos I posted to Youtube!

Wanna join in the fun? Click here and you can get 5000 3DXgold when you join.

Leave a Reply

